Quick Look

Here’s a quick look I did after watching a YouTube video from ThatGirlShaexo. Click to see video —–> Kelly Osbourne Grammy Inspired Look

All loose eye pigments used are from Glamour Doll Eyes. I used Too Faced Shadow Insurance as my primer, then swept “Show Off” into my crease using a big crease blending brush. Next I used a fluffy, flat shader brush to lightly pat “Trophy Wife” onto my lid. I was very careful to use a light hand because these colors are so pigmented. Once I had my lid and crease the way I wanted them, I took an ELF liquid liner in black and drew a winged line on my upper lash/tightline. With my NYX jumbo pencil in “Milk”, I lightly lined my water line, and smudged it out with my finger. I used a very small flat liner brush to tap “Trophy Wife” across my entire waterline. I concluded with two coats of Flawless Definition Volumizing mascara from Bare Escentuals.










Leave a Reply

