Totally Tubular 80’s

Today was a very quiet day at home. My son was at his dads, and my honey was at work. So, that meant I had plenty of time to play in my makeup. After reading this weeks makeup challenge from the Facebook group NTMS, I figured I would give it a try. Here’s what I came up with….

Here are some pictures that didn’t make it into the collage, followed by how I got this look…



FACE:

Tinted Mineral Veil- Bare Escentuals

Flirt Cheek tint- Bare Escentuals

 

EYES:

Too Faced Eye Shadow Insurance

Entire eye: Milk jumbo pencil- NYX

Lid into crease: Strawberry Cupcake- Glamour Doll Eyes

Crease and outter C : Tattoed- Glamour Doll Eyes

Highlight and inner corner: Ancestry- Glamour Doll Eyes

Tight-lined upper and lower lash line: ELF liquid liner in black

Lower lash line: Fabulous- Glamour Doll Eyes

 

LIPS:

Hot Pink custom color from Jouer for Birchbox

Leave a Reply

